Recent Series






Sermon Search
Speaker

Series

Date range
to

Subject

Bible reference











Recent Sermons
Year Service Speaker Passage Subject
2021 Sunday 06 Jun AM Derek Leith Phil 1:27-2:18 Fellowship
2021 Sunday 13 Jun AM Willie Harrison Ex 17:8-16 Prayer
2021 Sunday 20 Jun AM Mark Brown Acts 3, Eph 5:18 Spirit Filled
2021 Sunday 27 Jun AM Brian Pirie John 10:11 Shepherding
2021 Sunday 04 Jul AM Kevin Binnie 1 John 3:11-18 Love
2021 Sunday 11 Jul AM Willie Harrison Matt 28:18-20 Becoming, Being and Making Disciples
2021 Sunday 18 Jul AM Mark Brown 1 Pet 4:10-11 Gifted to Serve
2021 Sunday 25 Jul AM Willie Harrison The Lord's Supper
2021 Sunday 01 Aug AM Derek Leith 2 Cor 8:1-9 Giving
2021 Sunday 08 Aug AM Willie Harrison 1 Tim 4:11-16 Spiritual Balance
2021 Sunday 15 Aug AM Bruce McLeod Rom 12:1-12, Eph 4:25-32 Church Membership
2021 Sunday 22 Aug AM Kevin Binnie Rev 3:1-6 Reality v Reputation
2021 Sunday 29 Aug AM Willie Harrison Rom 1:1-7 The Gospel of God
2021 Sunday 05 Sep AM Willie Harrison Rom 1:7-17 The Righteous Shall Live by Faith
2021 Sunday 12 Sep AM Willie Harrison Rom 1:18-25 God's Wrath
2021 Sunday 19 Sep AM
2021 Sunday 26 Sep AM
© Hebron Evangelical Church: You may not distribute, edit, broadcast, copy, store or in any way use the sermon files other than for personal use.